Pale Waves release new single 'Change' - view the video plus new album track listing and release date

Published on 11 November 2020 at 11:49

Change is the new single from Pale Waves, the first release from their upcoming new album Who Am I? 


The single was written by singer Heather Baron-Gracie and marks a more straightforward pop direction for the band. While 2018 album My Mind Makes Noises was altogether raw, Change is far more polished and pop sounding than their previous work. The band have never shied away from their love of Avril Lavigne and her influence is on full display here. With chugging guitars and a solid beat, Heather has never sounded so good vocally either. 


The album, Who Am I? Is released on February 12th with the track listing as follows:


  1. Fall To Pieces
  2. She’s My Religion
  3. Easy
  4. Wish U Were Here
  5. Tomorrow
  6. You Don’t Own Me
  7. I Just Needed You
  8. Odd Ones Out
  9. Run To
  10. Who Am I?


View the video for Change below:


Add comment


There are no comments yet.